Gluten-free Quiche with Deer Sausage & Red Potatoes

Last weekend we went camping and upon our return we had an ample supply of fresh eggs from our birds.

Quiche was on my mind and being gluten-free I went about looking up a few recipes; I was inspired by someone using a potato crust.

As I put the deer sausage into brown…it smelt so good, though had a hint of green bell pepper, though after it cooked a little I noticed it was red pepper flakes, it turned out delicious.

Enjoy my inclination towards food:

Follow my inclination towards food on twitter @rachcof

or

https://inhisarmsofgrace.wordpress.com/

All photos were taken by… me*

Where I found the potatoes crust: http://www.notthecrazyone.com/

leave a comment....

