Ps: Today is the first day of my last semester..

Today is the first day of my last semester for my Bachelor of Science degree in dietetics.  I didn’t know I would be on this path 5 years ago, but God did, and I am thankful for this path that I have taken, also thankful for all my parents support and my loving husbands endless help, love, and encouragement to continue on with my degree. So I am hoping by God’s grace to finish strong this semester, but not only finish strong in school but in life, I want to live a laid down life where he can live through me more.

leave a comment....

